• Screen shot 2016 02 25 at 10.03.12 am 14564126246960
  • Indy shock trip 14641241226973

    Shock Events

  • 7th girls 14641244548726


  • 1 14661111116061

    Cincy Shock Community Service

  • Screen shot 2016 06 17 at 10.55.26 am 14661753485742
  • 3 14661111446479
  • 4 14661111749490
  • File 1471980507215

Cincy Shock would like to thank our alum for their hard work and dedication to the game.  Our future leaders playing in college:


Whitney Wyckoff - Yale University (Lakota East HS)
Corneisha Henderson - Southeast Missouri State University (Princeton HS)
Ariel Johnson - Ohio Valley University (Mc Cauley HS)
Emma Farrow - Miles College (Blanchester HS)
Alison Schirmer – Walsh College (Ursuline Academy)
Blair Carlin - DePauw University (MND) 
Jillian Fletcher - West Virginia State University (Ursuline Academy)
Dani Kissel - Otterbein University (MND)
Savannah Neace - Kent State University (St Henry) 
Kalli Riggins - Thomas More College (Fairfield HS)
Kristin Mills - Hanover College (Turpin HS)
Meija Rabi - Aurora University (Lakota East HS)
Jenna Bour – Miami University, Middletown  (Lebanon HS)
Allie Reichert – Aurora University (Mason HS)
Sarah Burton – Florida Southern (Blanchester HS) 
Hannah Woody - Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (Milford HS)
Rachel Perry – Mt.Vernon Nazarene U. (Lebanon HS)
Bryn Mangold – TBA (Lakota East HS)
Haley Scott – Muskingum University (Oak Hills HS)
Sadie Chaney – Heidelberg University (Oak Hills HS)
Hannah Thierauf – TBA (Milford HS) 
Hannah Kilps - Heidelberg University (Lakota East HS)
Jasmine Floyd - Case Western Reserve University (Lakota East)

No photo albums available

  • Facebook
This organization hasn't entered a Facebook page yet.